Affiliate Members

Name Firm Telephone     E-mail
Alexander, Kevin Law Offices of Kevin Alexander, LLC 708-386-7987 AlexanderLawOffice@sbcglobal.net
Browne,  Dan Forest Insurance 708-383-9000 dbrowne@forestagency.com
Contursi,  Constance Hit It! Fitness 708-506-1614 constance@hit-itfitness.com
Cristiano,  Maria Pellegrini & Cristiano 708-386-7900 maria@pellegrini-cristiano.com
Ernst,  Randy Guaranteed Rate 847-508-0829 randy@rate.com
Ewert,  Steve Ewert Photo 708-371-6937 steve@ewertphoto.com
Gancer, Susan Mix It Up Estate Sales 708-476-6972 malfrank@aol.com
Gerut,  Jody Prosperity Home Mortgage 630-302-2700 jody.gerut@phmloans.com
Gosnell,  Amanda The Sheridan at River Forest 708-402-9202 agosnell@seniorlifestyle.com
Gould, Phil Property Guidance Inspection, LLC. 708-469-3390 phil@propertyguidance.net
Guerin,  Michael Prairie Title Services  847-651-5635 mguerin@prairietitle.com
Hante,  Van Prairie Title Services  708-692-2824 vhante@prairietitle.com
McAdam,  Scott McAdam Landscaping  708-771-2299 scott@mcadamlandscape.com
McLaughlin,  Tricia Key Mortgage  312-485-1382 tricia.mclaughlin@mykeymortgage.com
Mohabbat,  Amir The Chicagoland & Suburban Law Firm  815-501-1345 amir@chicagolandlawfirm.com
Murray,  Michael Proper Rate  773-290-0518 michael.murray@properrate.com
Olenski,   Karen Prime Lending 773-590-0249 karen.olenski@primelending.com
Palomo,  Andrew Draper & Kramer Mortgage Corp. 708-383-2280 andrew.palomo@dkmortgage.com
Pellegrini,  Frank Pellegrini & Cristiano 708-524-3610 frank@prairietitle.com
Pellegrini,  Mary Prairie Title 708-386-7900 mpellegrini@prairietitle.com
Planek,  William Mastercare Building Services, Inc. 708-358-2634 bill@mcareservices.com
Rodriguez, Baxtie City Home Inspectors 866-422-9843 info@cityhomeinspectors.net
Sahm, Ray Sahm Home Services 317-946-9040 ray@sahmhomeservices.com
Wasiliauskis,  Sandy Forest Park National Bank 708-222-2813 swasiliauskis@forestparkbank.com