Affiliate Members

Name Firm Telephone     E-mail
Alexander, Kevin Kevin Alexander, Attorney 708-386-7987 alexanderlawoffice@sbcglobal.net
Andrew,  Robert Robert Andrew, Attorney 708-383-1050 rsa.law@sbcglobal.net
Angelico,  James Huntington Bank 708-865-2500 james.g.angelico@huntington.com
Browne,  Dan Forest Agency Insurance 708-383-9000 dbrowne@forestagency.com
Callahan,  Kathleen Wintrust Bank 773-622-5301 kcallahan@wintrust.com
Daniels,  Jill Jill Daniels Law, LLC 630-269-9203 jill@jilldanielslaw.com
Ernst,  Randy Guaranteed Rate 847-508-0829 randy@rate.com
Gancer, Susan Mix It Up Estate Sales 708-476-6972 malfrank@aol.com
Gerut,  Jody Wells Fargo 847-240-2133 jody.gerut@wellsfargo.com
Gould, Phil Property Guidance Inspection, LLC. 708-469-3390 phil@propertyguidance.net
King,  David David King & Associates, Inc. 708-445-0505 david@davidking-associates.com
McAdam,  Scott McAdam Landscaping  708-771-2299 scott@mcadamlandscape.com
Murray,  Michael Proper Rate  773-290-0518 michael.murray@properrate.com
Nolan,  Mike Chicago Title 312-465-6554 mike.nolan@ctt.com
O’Connor, Sara Greater Illinois Title Company 312-236-7300 sara.oconnor@gitc.com
Olenski,   Karen Prime Lending 773-590-0249 karen.olenski@primelending.com
Palomo,  Andrew Draper & Kramer Mortgage Corp. 708-383-2280 andrew.palomo@dkmortgage.com
Pellegrini,  Frank Pellegrini & Cristiano 708-524-3610 frank@prairietitle.com
Planek,  William Mastercare Building Services, Inc. 708-358-2634 bill@mcareservices.com
Rodriguez, Baxtie City Home Inspectors 866-422-9843 info@cityhomeinspectors.net
Wasiliauskis,  Sandy Forest Park National Bank 708-222-2813 swasiliauskis@forestparkbank.com