Committees / Taskforces

Constitution & Bylaws

Gabe Caporale – Chair


Diversity, Equity & Inclusion

Cynthia Howe Gajewski – Chair

Vanessa Rankins – Vice Chair


Government Affairs/Advocacy/RPAC

John Lawrence – Chair

Jeffrey O’Connor – Vice Chair


Member Outreach

Laurel Saltzman – Chair

Brian Yabes – Vice Chair


Nominating & Awards

Catherine Simon Vobornik – Chair

Gabe Caporale – Vice Chair


Professional Standards and Grievance

Sharon Halperin – Chair


Public Relations/Consumer Outreach

Ed Bellock – Chair

Brian Yabes – Vice Chair


Special Events

Gabe Caporale – Chair

Morgan Digre – Vice Chair


Special Programs

Stephanie Eiger- Chair

Monica Dalton – Vice Chair


Click HERE to Join a Committee / Taskforce.